Ariana Grande - Positions  (09/04/21)

Ariana Grande - Positions (09/04/21)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP -  Coke Bottle Green Clear Vinyl

Pre-Order - Release date 9th April 2021

Positions is the sixth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, released on CD October 30, 2020, by Republic Records. The singer worked with a variety of producers on the album, including Tommy Brown, Anthony M. Jones, London on da Track, Murda Beatz, the Rascals, Scott Storch, Shea Taylor and Charles Anderson, accompanied by longtime co-writers Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx. Vinyl version comes as coke bottle clear!


side a
1. shut up
2. 34+35
3. motive feat. doja cat
4. just like magic
5. off the table feat. the weeknd
6. six thirty
7. safety net feat. ty dolla $ign

side b
1. my hair
2. nasty
3. west side
4. love language
5. positions
6. obvious
7. pov