Primal Scream - Screamadelica 30th Anniversary picture discs

Primal Scream - Screamadelica 30th Anniversary picture discs

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2 LP  Picture discs

Originally released in 1991, Primal Scream’s ‘Screamadelica’ is one of those rare records that’s indisputably an era-defining, all-time classic. Its hedonistic collision course of club culture and rock roots made Primal Scream one of the most critically adored bands of recent decades, and took them into the Top 10 for the first time, later becoming the first ever album to win the Mercury Prize. Its singles, including ‘Movin’ On Up’, ‘Loaded’ and ‘Come Together’ remain dancefloor and radio favourites to this day.

Now Primal Scream commemorate the album’s 30th anniversary with three special releases:

- The ‘Screamadelica’ double-vinyl picture disc (out September 17th) features the album’s iconic artwork pressed onto vinyl. This represents the first ever official ‘Screamadelica’ picture disc.

- The ‘Screamadelica’ 12” Singles Box (out September 17th) 

- The previously unreleased ‘Demodelica’ collection (out 15th October)



Side A

  1. ‘Movin' on Up’
  2. ‘Slip Inside This House’
  3. ‘Don't Fight It, Feel It’

 Side B

  1. ‘Higher Than the Sun’
  2. ‘Inner Flight’
  3. ‘Come Together’

LP 2

Side A

  1. ‘Loaded’
  2. ‘Damaged’
  3. ‘I'm Comin' Down’

 Side B

  1. ‘Higher Than the Sun (A Dub Symphony in Two Parts)’
  2. ‘Shine Like Stars’