Talking Heads	- Fear of Music

Talking Heads - Fear of Music

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP 140g silver grey vinyl 

Fear of Music is the critically acclaimed third album from American rock band Talking Heads. The album was named as the best album of 1979 by NME and has since gone on to achieve Gold certification in the US. The album features the singles “Life During Wartime”, “Cities”, and “I Zimbra”.

A1 I Zimbra 3:06
A2 Mind 4:12
A3 Paper 2:36
A4 Cities 4:05
A5 Life During Wartime 3:41
A6 Memories Can't Wait 3:30
B1 Air 3:33
B2 Heaven 4:01
B3 Animals 3:29
B4 Electric Guitar 2:59
B5 Drugs 5:13