Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller

Michael Jackson ‎– Thriller

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP

1982  Epic ‎– EPC 85930

Near Mint vinyl is in almost perfect condition. Gatefold sleeve has some light storage wear

A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine 4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine 3:42
A4 Thriller 5:57
B1 Beat It 4:17
B2 Billie Jean 4:57
B3 Human Nature 4:05
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life 4:57