Cher ‎– The Golden Hits Of Cher

Cher ‎– The Golden Hits Of Cher

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-Owned - Near Mint 

1976 United Artists Records ‎– UAS 29317


A1 All I Really Want To Do 2:56
A2 Sunny 2:18
A3 Alfie 2:45
A4 Come And Stay With Me 2:45
A5 I Feel Something In The Air 3:44
A6 Where Do You Go 3:12
B1 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) 2:40
B2 The Bells Of Rhymney 3:07
B3 You'd Better Sit Down Kids 3:42
B4 Hey Joe 3:26
B5 Mama (When My Dollies Have Babies) 3:24
B6 Until It's Time For You To Go 2:39