Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2 LP black vinyl with download

Reissue, Remastered 

On the 'We Are Vinyl' label - Sony CMG are releasing Alice In Chains’ debut album ‘Facelift’ on LP Vinyl. This marks the beginning of a long term plan to reintroduce their vinyl catalogue as the anniversary of each albums comes around. Debut studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released by Columbia Records on August 21, 1990. The tracks "We Die Young", "Man in the Box", "Sea of Sorrow" and "Bleed the Freak" were released as singles. "Man In The Box" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal in 1992. Facelift became the first album from the grunge movement to be certified gold on September 11, 1991. 

Side A
1. We Die Young
2. Man in the Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow

Side B
4. Bleed The Freak
5. I Can't Remember
6. Love, Hate, Love

Side C
7. It Ain't Like That
8. Sunshine
9. Put You Down

Side D
10. Confusion
11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
12. Real Thing