Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2LP 180g black vinyl

34 tracks - Collected is a definitive journey through the vast work of Morricone, stopping by landmark spaghetti westerns like A Fistful Of Dollars, For A Few Dollars More, The Good The Bad & The Ugly, Once Upon A Time In America and most recently, Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained.

01. "The Fascist (Main Theme)"
02. "A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)"
03. "Bullets Don't Argue (Theme)"
04. "A Gun For Ringo (Theme)"
05. "For A Few Dollars More (Theme)"
06. "The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)"
07. "The Battle Of Algiers (Main Theme)"
08. "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Main Theme)"
09. "The Ecstasy Of Gold (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)"
10. "Death Rides A Horse (Theme)"
11. "The Big Gundown (Opening Song)"
12. "Once Upon A Time In The West (Main Theme)"
13. "The Man With The Harmonica ("Once Upon A Time In The West")"
14. "Long Live The Revolution (Long Live The Revolution)"
15. "The Ballad Of Hank McCain (Machine Gun McCain)"
16. "The Sicilian Clan (Main Theme)"
17. "Investigation Of A Citizen Above (Ivestigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion)"
18. "A Fistful Of Dynamite (A Fistful Of Dynamite)"

01. "Come Maddalena ("Maddalena")"
02. "Chi Mai ("Maddalena")"
03. "My Name Is Nobody (My Name Is Nobody)"
04. "The Infernal Trio (The Infernal Trio)"
05. "Romanzo (Novecento' Aka '1900)"
06. "Goodbye Palermo ("Father Of The Godfathers")"
07. "Don't Play The Indian"
08. "Il Vento, Il Grido "Joss Il Professionista""
09. "Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man (Main Theme)"
10. "Deborah's Theme ("Once Upon A Time In America")"
11. "Gabriel's Oboe ("The Mission")"
12. "The Untouchables (End Title)"
13. "The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)"
14. "Cinema Paradiso (Theme)"
15. "Love Theme (Cinema Paradiso)"
16. "Ancora Qui (Elisa Toffoli) ("Django Unchained")"