Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

10" EP Pink/Green swirl vinyl

Record Store Day 26th September - Exclusive Release

New unreleased music recorded in 2019 specifically for RSD 2020.

Curt Kirkwood says "I had a musical crossword puzzle floating around in my head called I Don' colleagues and I spent a few days in the studio solving it and three more tuneful enigmas. Leisure for leisure, measure for measure...a pleasure."
The Meat Puppets are:
Curt Kirkwood - guitar/vocals
Chris Kirkwood - bass/banjo
Elmo Kirkwood - guitar
Ron Stabinsky - keyboards
Derrick Bostrom – drums
Engineered by Jeremy Parker at Premier Studio

Track 1. I Don’t / track 2. Sugar Finger / track 3. Big Rock Candy Mountain / track 4. Multiply