Bryan Adams - Shine A light

Bryan Adams - Shine A light

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


14th studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter. The album topped the Canadian charts and reached #2 in the UK, and features the single 'Shine a Light', co-written by Ed Sheeran.

1. Shine a Light
2. That's How Strong Our Love Is (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
3. Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning
4. Driving Under the Influence of Love
5. All Or Nothing
6. No Time for Love
7. I Could Get Used to This
8. Talk to Me
9. The Last Night On Earth
10. Nobody's Girl
11. Don't Look Back
12. Whiskey in the Jar