AC/DC - Iron Man 2

AC/DC - Iron Man 2

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2 LP

Soundtrack  for Jon Favreau’s blockbuster sequel to Iron Man. It was released in Europe in 2010 and features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band’s studio albums, including ‘Highway To Hell’ and ‘Let There Be Rock’.

Track List
A1. Shoot To Thrill
A2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
A3. Guns For Hire
A4. Cold Hearted Man
B1. Back In Black
B2. Thunderstruck
B3. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4. Evil Walks
C1. T.n.t.
C2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
C3. Have A Drink On Me
C4. The Razors Edge
D1. Let There Be Rock
D2. War Machine
D3. Highway To Hell

Label: Columbia 

Catalogue No. 88697661581