Amy Winehouse - Live At Glastonbury 2007

Amy Winehouse - Live At Glastonbury 2007

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


In celebration of the return of Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and the 15th anniversary of the performance, Island release of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 Pyramid Stage set for the first time. This performance on the Pyramid Stage was the first of two on the 22nd June 2007, Amy later went on to perform on the Jazz World Stage too.

Side A
Just Friends
Tears Dry on Their Own
He Can Only Hold Her

Side B
Back to Black
Wake Up Alone
Love Is a Losing Game

Side C
Fuck Me Pumps
Hey Little Rich Girl
Monkey Man

Side D
You Know I'm No Good
Me & Mr Jones

The artwork includes a foreword by Emily Eavis.