Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP  Yellow vinyl, Reissue, Remastered, Limited edition

Beggars Banquet ‎– BBQLP 2061 X

Mask is the band’s second album, and was released by Beggars Banquet in 1981. On their sophomore album, Bauhaus consciously stretched themselves into newer areas of music and performance, resulting in an album that was arguably even better than the band's almost flawless debut.

“their second album and masterpiece…..a record that stretched out their aural madness in every direction possible with pure noise and the space of dub clashing against each other.” – Louder Than War

Part of Beggars Banquet's Arkive Series, limited edition Yellow colour vinyl.

A1 Hair Of The Dog
A2 The Passion Of Lovers
A3 Of Lilies And Remains
A4 Dancing
A5 Hollow Hills
B1 Kick In The Eye
B2 In Fear Of Fear
B3 Muscle In Plastic
B4 The Man With X-Ray Eyes
B5 Mask