Beatles - Let It Be

Beatles - Let It Be

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP

1980s Reissue of The Beatles final album, originally released in 1970

Vinyl is in Near Mint condition. Sleeve has some light wear

A1 Two Of Us 3:33
A2 Dig A Pony 3:55
A3 Across The Universe 3:51
A4 I Me Mine 2:25
A5 Dig It 0:51
A6 Let It Be 4:01
A7 Maggie Mae 0:39
B1 I've Got A Feeling 3:38
B2 One After 909 2:52
B3 The Long And Winding Road 3:40
B4 For You Blue 2:33
B5 Get Back 3:09