Bruce Springsteen ‎– Born To Run

Bruce Springsteen ‎– Born To Run

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Reissue, remastered

2015 UK remastered issue of his classic 1975 8-track LP pressed on Audiophile quality 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl including the hits Tenth Avenue Freeze Out and the title track. The gatefold picture sleeve has the lyrics printed across the inside

A1. Thunder Road
A2. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
A3. Night
A4. Backstreets
B1. Born To Run
B2. Shes The One
B3. Meeting Across The River
B4. Jungleland