Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP clear clear with opaque red & yellow swirl coloured vinyl

RSD BLACK FRIDAY Exclusive limited edition

1999 debut release from the hard rockin' band fronted by Josh Todd! This album led to them to touring with Lenny Kravitz and appearing at Woodstock '99. Produced by Terry Date and Steve Jones. Features the hit "Lit Up". Clear with opaque red and yellow swirl vinyl for its debut on wax inside a veeery colourful gatefold sleeve. 

Tracklisting -
1. Lit Up
2. Crushed
3. Dead Again
4. Check Your Head
5. Dirty Mind
6. For The Movies
7. Lawless And Lulu
8. Related
9. Borderline
10. Get Back
11. Baby
12. Drink The Water