Carole King - The Legendary Demos

Carole King - The Legendary Demos

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP coloured vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Originally released in 2012 The Legendary Demos Vol 1 compiles 13 demo recordings from 1962 through 1971 on milky clear vinyl

Side A
1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
2. So Goes Love
3. Take Good Care Of My Baby
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. Like Little Children
6. Beautiful
7. Crying In The Rain

Side B
1. Way Over Yonder
2. Yours Until Tomorrow
3. It's Too Late
4. Tapestry
5. Just Once In My Life
6. You've Got A Friend