#LRSD - independent record shops exclusive online releases - a few titles are still available

Angelo Badalamenti ‎– Music From Twin Peaks

Angelo Badalamenti ‎– Music From Twin Peaks

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Vinyl LP, Limited Edition Green Vinyl
2020 Warner Records ‎– RCV1 26316


A1 Twin Peaks Theme 4:45
A2 Laura Palmer's Theme 5:08
A3 Audrey's Dance 5:15
A4 The Nightingale 4:54
A5 Freshly Squeezed 3:48
B1 The Bookhouse Boys 3:24
B2 Into The Night 4:42
B3 Night Life In Twin Peaks 3:23
B4 Dance Of The Dream Man 3:39
B5 Love Theme From Twin Peaks 4:34
B6 Falling 5:18