#LRSD - independent record shops exclusive online releases - a few titles are still available

David Bowie ‎– Diamond Dogs

David Bowie ‎– Diamond Dogs

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Vinyl LP 
45th Anniversary Edition, Remastered, Red Vinyl
2019 Parlophone ‎– DB 74761, 0190295990404


A1 Future Legend 1:00
A2 Diamond Dogs 5:50
A3 Sweet Thing 3:29
A4 Candidate 2:39
A5 Sweet Thing (Reprise) 2:32
A6 Rebel Rebel 4:21
B1 Rock 'N Roll With Me 3:54
B2 We Are The Dead 4:48
B3 1984 3:24
B4 Big Brother 3:25
B5 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family