Bert Jansch ‎– Young Man Blues Live In Glasgow 1962-1964

Bert Jansch ‎– Young Man Blues Live In Glasgow 1962-1964

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Vinyl 2LP, Limited Edition, Hand numbered
2012 Stamford Audio Heritage ‎– SAHER001


A1 Something's Coming (From West Side Story) 1:59
A2 Careless Love 3:31
A3 Veronica 2:34
A4 When Do I Get To Be Called A Man 2:57
A5 Courting Blues 2:27 Medley: Angi / Work Song 2:08
A6a Angi
A6b Work Song
A7 Tic-Tocative 1:46
A8 Alice's Wonderland 1:36
A9 Meanest Man In The Town 2:18
B1 Joint Control 2:22
B2 Bottle It Up And Go 2:31
B3 Untitled Instrumental #1 1:35
B4 Train Song 1:39
B5 Stagolee 4:05
B6 Rocking Chair Blues 2:16
B7 Me And My Baby Never Used To Have A Fight 2:02
B8 Finches 0:45
C1 Blues Run The Game 2:43
C2 Pretty Polly 3:04
C3 Come Back Baby 2:25
C4 Untitled Instrumental #2 0:54
C5 I Am Lonely, I Am Lost 3:00
C6 Freedom 2:48
C7 One Day Old aka You're One Day Old And No Damn Good 2:24
C8 Train On The River 3:06
D1 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:31
D2 Strolling Down The Highway 3:06
D3 Gallows Tree 2:01
D4 Betty And Dupree 4:47
D5 Dry Land Blues 2:00