#LRSD - independent record shops exclusive online releases - a few titles are still available

Bruce Springsteen ‎– The Rising

Bruce Springsteen ‎– The Rising

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Vinyl 2LP, reissue
2020 Columbia ‎– 19075978911


A1 Lonesome Day
A2 Into The Fire
A3 Waitin' On A Sunny Day
A4 Nothing Man
B1 Countin' On A Miracle
B2 Empty Sky
B3 Worlds Apart
B4 Let Be Friends (Skin To Skin)
C1 Further On (Up The Road)
C2 The Fuse
C3 Mary's Place
D1 You're Missing
D2 The Rising
D3 Paradise
D4 My City Of Ruins