#LRSD - independent record shops exclusive online releases - a few titles are still available

The Charlatans ‎– Wonderland

The Charlatans ‎– Wonderland

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Vinyl 2LP - reissue
2018 UMC ‎– 677522-0


A1 You're So Pretty - We're So Pretty
A2 Judas
A3 Love Is The Key
B1 A Man Needs To Be Told
B2 I Just Can't Get Over Losing You
B3 The Bell And The Butterfly
C1 And If I Fall
C2 Wake Up
C3 Is It In You?
D1 Ballad Of The Band
D2 Right On
D3 Love To You