Cure, The - Show

Cure, The - Show

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

2LP picture disc

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.

Live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan: Released September 1993. 18 songs including the singles “Pictures of You”, ""Lullaby"", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk”, “Let’s Go To Bed”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days”. First time on Picture Disc.

Track Listing:
Side A:
01: Tape
02: Open
03: High
04: Pictures of You
05: Lullaby
Side B:
01: Just Like Heaven
02: Fascination Street
03: A Night Like This
04: Trust
05: Doing The Unstuck
Side C:
01: The Walk
02: Let’s Go To Bed
03: Friday I’m In Love
04: Inbetween Days
05: From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
Side D:
01: Never Enough
02: Cut
03: End"