Deacon Blue - Peace Will Come

Deacon Blue - Peace Will Come

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 20th April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 22nd April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP white vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2024

Initially released in September 2023 within the “You Can Have It All The Complete Albums Collection” 14CD Box Set, this is the first vinyl LP release of Deacon Blue’s “Peace Will Come”, the 12 track acoustic album that contains re-interpretations of some of the bands best loved songs, live favourites and cover versions.


1. She'll Understand
2. Queen Of The New Year
3. Chocolate Girl
4. Cover From The Sky
5. Dancing In The Dark
6. All Over The World
7. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
8. In Our Room
9. Everytime You Sleep
10. Delivery Man
11. Forever Young
12. Peace Will Come