Delines, The - Night Always Comes, The

Delines, The - Night Always Comes, The

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP coloured vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Solid Silver colour vinyl of sound track to Willy Vlautin's book The Night Always Comes. Only ever available as CD with the book. First time pressing on vinyl strictly limited to 1250 worldwide.

The Delines are a soul country band from Portland, Oregon formed in 2015 with four previous studio albums to their name. Willy Vlautin is the songwriter for the band and previously with Richmond Fontaine with over 15 albums released and UK, European wide fans where they tour regularly.

SIDE A 1. Lynette 2. Broken Heart 3. Driving WIth the Safe 4.Leaving JJ’s 5. Walking To Tell Jake 6.Shirley & Lynette
SIDE B 1.Don’t Think Less Of Me 2.Pulling Glass From Lynette’s Back 3. Daybreak (Blurry Eyes on Columbia Blvd) 4. Seaside 5.Lynette Says Goodbye To Kenny