Eurythmics - Be Yourself Tonight

Eurythmics - Be Yourself Tonight

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


2018 RCA – 19075811651

Reissue, remastered. 

Be Yourself Tonight is the fourth studio album by Eurythmics, released on 29 April 1985


A1 Would I Lie To You?
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A4 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
B1 Conditioned Soul
B2 Adrian
B3 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
B5 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)