Eurythmics - Peace

Eurythmics - Peace

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


2018 RCA – 19075811661

Reissue, remastered. First vinyl release 

Peace is the eighth and final studio album by  Eurythmics.

Released on 19 October 1999, only on CD, it was the band's first album of new material in 10 years, following 1989's We Too Are One.


A1 17 Again
A2 I Saved The World Today
A3 Power To The Meek
A4 Beautiful Child
A5 Anything But Strong
B1 Peace Is Just A Word
B2 I've Tried Everything
B3 I Want It All
B4 My True Love
B5 Forever
B6 Lifted