Eva Cassidy - Acoustic  (23/07/21)

Eva Cassidy - Acoustic (23/07/21)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Pre-Order - Release date 23rd July 2021

20 acoustic tracks, compiled as an acoustic best-of album. The new album builds on the popularity of a previous acoustic album, Simply Eva (12 tracks), released 10 years ago,

Time After Time
Wayfaring Stranger
Early Morning Rain
At Last
Wade in the Water
Dark Eyed Molly
Bold Young Farmer
Tennessee Waltz
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
People Get Ready
The Water is Wide
Kathy's Song
True Colours
You Take My Breath Away
American Tune
I Wandered by a Brookside
Autumn Leaves
Who Knows Where The Time Goes
Danny Boy