Everly Brothers, The ‎– Reunion Concert

Everly Brothers, The ‎– Reunion Concert

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Near Mint, Pre-loved 2LP 



A1 The Price Of Love
A2 Walk Right Back
A3 Claudette
A4 Crying In The Rain
A5 Love Is Strange
B1 (Take A) Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much (Medley)
B2 When Will I Be Loved
B3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
B4 Bird Dog
B5 Be-Bop-A-Lula
B6 Lightning Express
B7 Put My Little Shoes Away
B8 Step It Up And Go
C1 Bye Bye Love
C2 Gone Gone Gone
C3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
C4 Wake Up Little Susie
C5 Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts (Medley)
C6 Cathy's Clown
D1 Till I Kissed You
D2 Temptation
D3 Lucille
D4 Let It Be Me
D5 Good Golly Miss Molly