Future Sound Of London, The - From The Archives

Future Sound Of London, The - From The Archives

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 20th April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 22nd April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

2LP coloured vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2024

Limited to 1000, individually numbered copies on coloured vinyl. This LP was released once before in 2007 and has been out of print/indemand again for over a decade. It represents the best tracks from FSOL's "From The Archives" series.

1. Lizzard Crawl
2. Mouth Muse
3. Hallucination
4. Turn Around
5. Hazy Day Girl
6. Woodland
7. Brujo
8. Distant Neblus
9. Long Shadows
10. Space Squids
11. Dark Matter
12. Mango Tree