Gram Parsons - Grievous Angel

Gram Parsons - Grievous Angel

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP   Reissue, 180g vinyl

Second and final solo studio album by the American musician. Prominently featuring a young Emmylou Harris, the album is viewed as a successful example of the hybrid between country and rock and roll Parsons called 'Cosmic American Music'.


 Side: 1
1. Return Of The Grievous Angel
2. Hearts On Fire
3. I Can't Dance
4. Brass Buttons
5. $1000 Wedding
Side: 2
1. Medley Live From Northern Quebec [A] Cash On The Barrelhead [B] Hickory Wind
2. Love Hurts
3. Ooh Las Vegas
4. In My Hour Of Darkness