• Load image into Gallery viewer, GTR	- GTR
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, GTR	- GTR


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP coloured vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

The only album by the supergroup featuring Yes guitarist Steve Howe and former Genesis guitarist and acclaimed solo artist Steve Hackett. The album has never been reissued on vinyl since its original release. This exclusive Record Store day edition is newly remastered. Purple Vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side One
1 When the Heart Rules the Mind
2 The Hunter
3 Here I Wait
4 Sketches in the Sun
5 Jekyll and Hyde
Side Two
1 You Can Still Get Through)
2 Reach Out (Never Say No)
3 Toe the Line
4 Hackett to Bits
5 Imagining