Iggy & The Stooges - Live At Lokerse Feesten 2005

Iggy & The Stooges - Live At Lokerse Feesten 2005

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 20th April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 22nd April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP blue green vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2024

Exclusive European RECORD STORE DAY release - Not on the RSD UK list

In 2005, Iggy Pop and The Stooges performed a series of concerts around the world to mark their comeback after a long period of inactivity. This reunion was highly anticipated by the band’s fans, and the concerts during that time were praised for their raw energy and intensity.

Side A
1. Loose
2. Down the Street
3. 1969
4. I Wanna Be Your Dog
5. T.V. Eye
6. Dirt
7. Real Cool Time
Side B
1. No Fun
2. 1970 / Mindroom (Medley)
3. Fun House
4. Skull Ring
5. Dead Rock Star
6. Little Doll