James – All The Colours Of You  (04/06/21)

James – All The Colours Of You (04/06/21)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2 LP 

Limited edition - Half/Half coloured vinyl

Standard edition - Black vinyl

Pre-order - Release date 4th June 2021

James are proud to announce the release of their new album All The Colours Of You. Their 16th studio album, recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (Taylor Swift, U2, REM’s, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio, reimagining their early demos, and capturing the band in all their virtual glory. The result is a record with the most arena ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.

Track Listing

2. All The Colours Of You
3. Recover
4. Beautiful Beaches
5. Wherever It Takes Us
6. Hush
7. Getting Myself Into
8. Magic Bus
9. Miss America
10. Isabella
11. XYST