Jeff Buckley - Grace

Jeff Buckley - Grace

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

LP reissue 

The only full studio album released by Jeff Buckley during his tragically short career.  Although it sold slowly when it was first released in 1994, the album quickly received critical acclaim and appreciation from other musicians (among them Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, Bob Dylan and Paul McCartney).

Includes seven of Buckley's own compositions together his stunning versions of 'Lilac Wine' and 'Hallelujah' and a sublime rendition of the traditional "Corpus Cristi Carol"

A1 Mojo Pin 5:42
A2 Grace 5:22
A3 Last Goodbye 4:35
A4 Lilac Wine 4:32
A5 So Real 4:43
B1 Hallelujah 6:53
B2 Lover, You Should've Come Over 6:43
B3 Corpus Christi Carol (For Roy) 2:56
B4 Eternal Life 4:52
B5 Dream Brother 5:26