Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around

Johnny Cash - American IV: The Man Comes Around

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

2 LP 


American IV: The Man Comes Around is a studio album by Johnny Cash. It was produced by Rick Rubin and was released on November 5, 2002, by American Recordings and Universal Records. It is the fourth in Cash's "American" series of albums, and the last album released during his lifetime, and is considered some of his finest work towards the end of his life. The album was also included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.

Track List

A1 The Man Comes Around
A2 Hurt
A3 Give My Love To Rose
B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 I Hung My Head
B3 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
B4 Personal Jesus
C1 In My Life
C2 Sam Hall
C3 Danny Boy
C4 Desperado
D1 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
D2 Tear Stained Letter
D3 Streets Of Laredo
D4 We'll Meet Again

Label: American Recordings - Back To Black 

Catalogue no. 0600753463673