Madness - I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side, Vol. 3

Madness - I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side, Vol. 3

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer


Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Following on from Part 2 (released exclusively for Record Store Day 2021) ‘I Do Like To Be B-Side The A-Side Volume 3’ includes 12 Madness B-Sides across hit singles from Wonderful’s ‘Lovestruck’, ‘Johnny The Horse’ and ‘Drip Fed Fred’ to The Dangermen Sessions’ ‘Shame & Scandal’, including covers of Kilburn And The High Road’s ‘The Roadette Song’ and Horace Andy’s ‘Skylarking’. Released on 180g heavyweight Black Vinyl, the LP features brand new artwork designed by Paul Agar in association with the band.

A1. Round and Round
A2. We Are Love
A3. You’re Wonderful
A4. I Was the One
A5. Dreaming Man
A6. Elysium

B1. Light of the Way
B2. Skylarking
B3. Dreader Than Dread
B4. Girl Why Don't You?
B5. Bittersweet
B6. The Roadette Song"