Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways

Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price



Originally released in 1999, Vagabond Ways was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard. Vagabond Ways is a collection of original material; including Faithfull’s own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters.


A1. Vagabond Ways

A2. Incarceration of a Flower Child

A3. File It Under Fun from the Past

A4. Electra

A5. Wilder Shores of Love

B1. Marathon Kiss

B2. For Wanting You

B3. Great Expectations

B4. Tower of Song

B5. After the Ceasefire


Label: BMG Rights Management

Catalogue Number: BMGCAT445LP