Metronomy - Small World Special Edition

Metronomy - Small World Special Edition

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer


Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Metronomy’s last studio album ""Small World"" revisited : new version of each track with a guest . This 1 x Black LP will be the only physical edition and features an exclusive artwork.

A1. Life and Death - Metronomy x Porij
A2. Things will be fine - Metronomy x PPJ
A3. It’s good to be back - Metronomy x Panic Shack
A4. Loneliness on the run - Metronomy x Nadeem Din Gibisi & Tony Njoku

B1. Love Factory - Metronomy x Katy J Pearson
B2. I lost my mind - Metronomy x Jessica Winter
B3. Right on time - Metronomy x Haich Ber Na
B4. Hold me tonight - Metronomy x Bolis Pupul
B5. I have seen enough - Metronomy x Sebastien Tellier