Nerina Pallot - Love Will Tear Us Apart

Nerina Pallot - Love Will Tear Us Apart

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 20th April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 22nd April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer


Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2024

Nerina Pallot is an acclaimed British singer-songwriter who has been releasing music for over two decades. Discovered while working as a publishing assistant at Mute Records, Pallot signed to Polydor Records and released her first album in 2001. The release of her critically acclaimed second album 'Fires' in 2006 drew comparisons with Joni Mitchell, Fiona Apple and Tori Amos, and spawned hit singles 'Everybody's Gone
To War' and 'Sophia', plus Brit Award and Ivor Novello nominations.

Exclusive for Record Store Day 2024, this new compilation gathers together Bsides
from the 'Fires' era, including a cover of Joy Division's 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' which was notably featured on the soundtrack for hit TV series 'Normal People'.

Newly remastered and cut at AIR Mastering, pressed on 10" black vinyl. Each
copy is individually numbered.

Tracks: Love Will Tear Us Apart / (Cash + Sin) Mr. King / All Good People /
Confide In Me / Vena Cava / Impossible