#LRSD - independent record shops exclusive online releases - a few titles are still available

The Doors ‎– Strange Days

The Doors ‎– Strange Days

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

180g Vinyl LP, reissue
2009 Elektra ‎– 8122-79865-1, Rhino Vinyl ‎– 8122-79865-1


A1 Strange Days 3:05
A2 You're Lost Little Girl 3:01
A3 Love Me Two Times 3:23
A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00
A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00
B1 People Are Strange 2:10
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18
B4 When The Music's Over 11:00