Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Limited edition Black/White/Grey Marbled vinyl

The twelfth studio album from the dark lord himself. As well as Ozzy on vocals, it features producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums.

Side: A
1. Straight to Hell
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man - Ozzy Osbourne feat. Elton John
5. Under the Graveyard

Side: B
1. Eat Me
2. Today Is The End
3. Scary Little Green Men
4. Holy For Tonight
5. It's A Raid - Ozzy Osbourne feat. Post Malone