Peaness - Are You Sure?

Peaness - Are You Sure?

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available in-store on Saturday 22nd April - 1st come 1st served - No Pre-orders - No reservations

Any remaining stock will be released for online sales on Monday 24th April at 8 pm

All RSD titles restricted to 1 copy per customer

LP coloured vinyl

Limited edition. Exclusive release for RECORD STORE DAY 2023

Peaness' double EP "Are You Sure?", featuring songs from their first ever EP "No Fun" plus previous 7" and cassette releases such as "Oh George" and "Seafoam Islands" which was originally released in 2017. As a firm fan favourite, their 'Petite Pois' as they have so affectionately named their fanbase, will be over the moon that they are finally getting a repressing of this record. Limited one off pressing on Splatter (green and yellow) coloured vinyl.

A1 Oh George
A2 Seafoam Islands
A3 Sam Place
A4 Skin Surfing
A5 Ugly Veg
B1 Summer Song
B2 Fortune Favours The Bold
B3 I'm Not Your Problem
B4 No-One
B5 Breakfast