Pink Floyd - Music From The Film "More"

Pink Floyd - Music From The Film "More"

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Reissue, remastered

The first full Pink Floyd LP to be recorded without founder, Syd Barrett, ‘More’ is far more than a mere soundtrack! New boy, David Gilmour is in fine form on guitar and vocals and the album features a generous helping of psychedelic gems, such as “The Nile Song”, “Cymbaline”, “Green Is The Colour” & “Ibiza Bar”.

The third Pink Floyd album has been remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman.

A1 Cirrus Minor
A2 The Nile Song
A3 Crying Song
A4 Up The Khyber
A5 Green Is The Colour
A6 Cymbaline
A7 Party Sequence
B1 Main Theme
B2 Ibiza Bar
B3 More Blues
B4 Quicksilver
B5 A Spanish Piece
B6 Dramatic Theme