Rolling Stones ‎– The Rolling Stones

Rolling Stones ‎– The Rolling Stones

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pre-loved LP Mono

Decca LK 4605 

1970's reissue  of the Stones's 1964 debut album

Near Mint vinyl. There is a number wriiten (quite small) on each label 


A1 Route 66
A2 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A3 Honest I Do
A4 I Need You Baby
A5 Now I've Got A Witness (Like Uncle Phil And Uncle Gene)
A6 Little By Little
B1 I'm A King Bee
B2 Carol
B3 Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
B4 Can I Get A Witness
B5 You Can Make It If You Try
B6 Walking The Dog