Sheryl Crow - Live From The Ryman And More

Sheryl Crow - Live From The Ryman And More

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

4 LP set

Recorded over five nights at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, Los Angeles’ cutting edge Ace Theatre and the legendary Newport Folk Festival in Rhode Island, the songwriting superstar delivers a masterclass in Roots music - from Rock, Pop, Gospel, Blues that is psychedelic in places and Country in others - as well as friendship and the joy of being alive. Joined by friends, influences and rising stars such as Brandi Carlile, Emmylou Harris, Jason Isbell, Lucius, Maren Morris, Natalie Hemby, Amanda Shires and Stevie Nicks, Live from Ryman and more captures a zeitgeist of knowledge, power and the rapture of utter freedom stretched over some of the tersest playing this side of The Rolling Stones.

Track List

1. Steve McQueen
2. A Change Would Do You Good
3. All I Wanna Do
4. My Favourite Mistake
5. Tell Me When It's Over
6. Everything Is Broken (Feat. Jason Isbell)
7. Can't Cry Anymore
8. Prove You Wrong (Feat. Stevie Nicks, Maren Morris Waddy Wachter and Steve Jordan)
9. Run, Baby, Run (Feat. Lucius)
10. Don't (Feat. Lucius)
11. Strong Enough (Feat. Lucius)
12. Leaving Las Vegas
13. It Don't Hurt
14. Cross Creek Road
15. Nobody's Perfect (Feat. Emmylou Harris)
16. Home
17. Maybe Angels
18. Real Gone
19. Wouldn't Want to Be Like You/Na Na Song
20. Beware of Darkness (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
21. The First Cut Is the Deepest
22. Best of Times
23. If It Makes You Happy
24. Soak Up the Sun
25. Everyday Is a Winding Road
26. I Shall Believe (Feat. Lucius)

Label: Big Machine

Catalogue no. VMCSHC120E / 3006198