Talking Heads - Speaking In Tongues

Talking Heads - Speaking In Tongues

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price



Released in 1983, Speaking in Tongues was the band's fifth studio album and became their commercial breakthrough, featuring the track that earned them their first US top 10 hit “Burning Down The House”.  

Side A

  1. Burning Down The House
  2. Making Flippy Floppy
  3. Girlfriend Is Better
  4. Slippery People
  5. I Get Wild / Wild Gravity

Side B

  1. Swamp
  2. Moonrocks
  3. Pull Up The Roots
  4. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)