Cranberries, The -  No Need To Argue

Cranberries, The - No Need To Argue

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


2LP - Remastered and expanded

Release Date: 13th November 2020 

Originally released in 1994, No Need To Argue was the band’s biggest selling album with global sales in excess of 17 million and contained the band’s most commercially successful single Zombie. The video for Zombie has since been viewed over 1 billion times on YouTube, making The Cranberries the only Irish band to pass this milestone and putting them in a very small club of artists to do so. Dolores O’Riordan - the band’s powerful and captivating lead singer - tragically passed away in January 2018.
The expanded 2LP features the remastered album plus three B-sides and extra tracks Yesterday’s Gone and a cover of the Carpenters (They Long To Be) Close to You.
The set also includes a 5,000 word essay on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux, who previously wrote the sleeve notes for the reissue of their debut album Uncertain."


Side A
  1. Ode to My Family
  2. I Can't Be with You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
Side B
  1. Empty
  2. Everything I Said
  3. The Icicle Melts
  4. Disappointment
  5. Ridiculous Thoughts
Side C
  1. Dreaming My Dreams
  2. Yeats’ Grave
  3. Daffodil Lament
  4. No Need to Argue
Side D – Bonus tracks
  1. Yesterday’s Gone (MTV unplugged)
  2. Away
  3. I Don't Need
  4. So Cold in Ireland
  5. Close to You