• Load image into Gallery viewer, ALICE COOPER - ROAD
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, ALICE COOPER - ROAD


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Limited edition Transparent Orange Marbled vinyl 

After thousands upon thousands of gigs and easily a million miles traveled, iconic Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® Inductee Alice Cooper revs up as loudly as ever on his new solo album “Road”.

Produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, it’s written, composed and recorded with his current touring band. Bringing everything full circle, it channels the spirit of old school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto.

It’s everything you’d hope for from him and more. And this time his trusted longtime bandmates— Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar]—are riding shotgun. Album Feature: Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Wayne Kramer (MC5), Keith Nelson (Buckcherry) and Kane Roberts Produced by: Bob Ezrin

Track Listing / Description
A1 I'm Alice
A2 Welcome To The Show
A3 All Over The World
B1 Dead Don't Dance
B2 Go Away
B3 White Line Frankenstein
C1 Big Boots
C2 Rules Of The Road
C3 The Big Goodbye
D1 Road Rats Forever
D2 Baby Please Don't Go
D3 100 More Miles
D4 Magic Bus

Live at Hellfest 2022 (DVD)
01 Feed My Frankenstein
02 Nice Guy
03 Bed Of Nails
04 Hey Stoopid
05 Fallen In Love
06 Go Man Go
07 Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss
08 Roses On White Lace
09 I'm Eighteen
10 Poison
11 Billion Dollar Babies
12 The Black Widow Jam
13 Steven
14 Dead Babies
15 I Love The Dead
16 Escape