Bob Dylan - New Morning

Bob Dylan - New Morning

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price



New Morning is the eleventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, original released in 1970 by Columbia Records. Coming only four months after the controversial Self Portrait, the more concise and immediate New Morning won a much warmer reception from fans and critics. Most welcome was the return of Dylan's familiar, nasal singing voice. While he has a slightly nasal tone to his voice on "Alberta #1" from Self Portrait this was the first full album with his familiar voice since John Wesley Harding in 1967. Pressed on standard black vinyl.


1. If Not for You
2. Day of the Locusts
3. Time Passes Slowly
4. Went to See the Gypsy
5. Winterlude
6. If Dogs Run Free
7. New Morning
8. Sign on the Window
9. One More Weekend
10. The Man in Me
11. Three Angels
12. Father of Night