Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach

Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Limited Edition lavender vinyl

Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is Clutch’s thirteenth studio album – a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity. New bangers like “Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone),” “Nosferatu Madre,” “Skeletons on Mars,” “Jackhammer Our Names,” and “Mercy Brown” take their rightful place alongside Clutch classics. Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is the natural culmination of what Clutch began as teenagers in the early ‘90s.
Recorded at the The Magpie Cage Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD, the album was produced and mixed by Grammy nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword).

1. A1 Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
2. A2 Slaughter Beach
3. A3 Mountain Of Bone
4. A4 Nosferatu Madre
5. A5 Mercy Brown
6. B1 We Strive For Excellence
7. B2 Skeletons On Mars
8. B3 Three Golden Horns
9. B4 Jackhammer Our Names